Accès Adhérents
Home Who are we Une équipe au service des entreprises

Who are we A team dedicated to businesses

MEDEF management


At MEDEF, a team of more than 200 expert, dedicated men and women work day-to-day to serve companies, professional confederations and the local and regional MEDEF offices.

MEDEF is structured into operational clusters, under a Managing Director and the Deputy Director General:  Social/Economic Affairs/International and Europe/Marketing - public affairs and press, rounded out by a Members-Mandates-Partnerships Department :

Furthermore, the France 2020 Project, Defence Liaison Committee and Corporate Law Initiative are run under the supervision of the Managing Director.

General Secretariat responsibilities and the Support Functions are the responsibility of the Deputy Director General.


  • Director of the Chairman’s Cabinet: Olivier Gainon
  • Head of Chairman's Cabinet/Advisor to the President in charge of Globalisation Affairs: Léonard Cox
  • Advisor to the Chairman/MEDEF Ambassador on Digital Affairs: Olivier Midière
  • Advisor to the Chairman/in charge of Company Financing for Employment and Development Project: Marie-Noëlle Duval-Debré
  • Deputy Director General in charge of Presidential Legislative Platform, Advisor to the Chairman: Dorothée Pineau



  • Managing Director: Michel Guilbaud
  • Deputy Chief Executive Officer: Carole Ozenne
  • Deputy Director General: Bruno Rouault


Members and Mandates, Finance, Resources

  • Members-Mandates-Partnerships Division: Béatrice de Courson
  • Resources Branch: Laurent Bourgoin
    • IT: Philippe Pung
    • Finance Department: Claire Ferratier
    • Secretary of Statutory Inquiries: Michèle Pencréac’h


International and Europe, Corporate Law, France 2020


Marketing, Public Affairs, Media/Press

  • Director of the Chairman’s Cabinet: Olivier Gainon
    • Marketing, Events, Publications, Web Department: Béatrice Tonus
    • Public Affairs Department: Ophélie Dujarric
    • Media/Press Department: Arnaud Delaunay


Economic Affairs

  • Deputy Director General: Bruno Rouault
    • Economy/Financing Department: Agnès Lépinay
    • Taxation Department: Marie-Pascale Antoni
    • Studies Department: Gérard de Lavernée
    • Research and Innovation Department: Patrick Schmitt
    • Entrepreneurship and Growth Department: Céline Micouin
    • Sustainable Development Department: Laurence Rouger de Grivel



  • Social Relations Department: Adrien Teurkia
  • Social Protection Department : Delphine Benda
  • Education and Training Department: Alain Druelles
  • Housing Director: Roger Thune


General Resources

  • Documentation: Valérie Colombain
  • General Resources Department: Véronique Sarrazin
  • Security and Safety Department: Philippe Salmon


MEDEF International

  • Chairman: Frédéric Sanchez
  • Managing Director: Philippe Gautier


Our website uses cookies to offer you optimal navigation and personalized content.
By continuing your browsing on our site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Learn More